Home » Store » Seven Chakra Pendant

Seven Chakra Pendant


An attractive seven chakra heart pendant to improve health and well-being.

An attractive pendant that includes the seven chakra stones.

The seven chakra crystals or stones in chakra jewelry symbolize the seven energy points in the human boy: solar plexus, throat, heart, sacral, brow, crown. By merely using chakra symbols on any jewelry, stones, or stones, you can bring physical/mental/spiritual benefits. It is a widely held view that certain crystals and stones contain high vibrational energy, which can be transmitted to you and restore your own energetic balance.

Each of the seven chakras has a vibrational frequency that is associated with a different color.

  • Crown Chakra – Violet / White
  • Third Eye Chakra – Purple
  • Throat Chakra – Blue
  • Heart Chakra – Green / Pink
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow
  • Sacral Chakra – Orange
  • Root Chakra – Red

Chakra healing is a great way to balance your chakras and attain balance within your body and mind.

  • Developed overall health and well-being.
  • More significant and faster ability to improve your mental, spiritual, physical, and emotional issues.
  • Increased openness, memory, concentration, and mindfulness.
  • Positive outlook in terms of knowledge, perception of behaviors, and thought process.
  • Heightened creativity and better resourcefulness because of a better impression.
  • Sense of self-worth, self-esteem, and self- confidence.
  • Improved and sound sleep, better control over your emotions and patience.
Weight .1 kg